Математика

$570.00
Математика

Обучаем математике, даем путевку в будущее.

Прежде чем ваш ребенок станет выдающимся программистом или врачом, подготовьте его к школе. На занятиях математики в нашем центре дети учатся различать цифры, знаки и геометрические фигуры, считать, сравнивать, решать задачи с помощью простых арифметических действий.

Разумеется, базовыми математическими знаниями, уроки не ограничиваются. С помощью игровых упражнений, обучающих наглядных пособий и игрушек дети учатся думать, логически размышлять и совершать элементарные действия, а также осваивают более сложные математические понятия.

У нас опытные и внимательные педагоги. Они умеют разговаривать с детьми на их языке, интересно и доходчиво погружая ребенка в увлекательный мир математики. Небольшие группы позволяют преподавателям уделять внимание каждому ребенку, а детям осваивать математику быстро и в доступной форме.

ЗАПИШИТЕСЬ НА ПРОБНЫЙ УРОК!

Мы с радостью поможем вашим детям овладеть математическими навыками.

 

Детали курса

  • Лекции 0
  • Тесты 0
  • Учебное время 1 year
  • Язык Russian
  • Студенты 0
  • Оценки Да
Учебный план пуст.
$570.00

Оставьте ответ

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

X

Math

(0 review)
$570.00
Math

Teaching your kids mathematics you ensure their future.

Before your child becomes an outstanding programmer or doctor, prepare him for school. In the math classes in our center, children will learn to distinguish figures, signs and geometric figures, count, compare, solve problems with simple arithmetic operations.

Of course, our lessons are not limited to the basic mathematical knowledge. With the help of games, visual aids, and toys children learn to think, logically reflect and perform elementary actions, and master complex mathematical concepts.

We have experienced and attentive teachers. They are able to talk with children in their language, interestingly and intelligently immersing the child in the fascinating world of mathematics. Small groups allow teachers to pay attention to each child, and children learn math quickly and in an accessible form.

SIGN UP FOR A TRIAL LESSON NOW and come to our classes! We are looking forward to an opportunity to help your child with mastering math skills!

Course Features

  • Lectures 0
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 1 year
  • Language Russian
  • Students 0
  • Certificate No
  • Assessments Yes
Curriculum is empty.

Reviews

Average Rating

0
0 rating

Detailed Rating

5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Students Enrolled

No student enrolled.
$570.00

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X